The Burnt World of Athas

The official Dark Sun website

Legends of Athas

published by

Product Description

Released over time by the Bureau of Epic Affairs, these classes represent the various advanced beings of Athas. If you want to be a mover of worlds, this is where you look.

A beta release of Legends of Athas is now available. This is a playtest release of 6 epic prestige classes, including the Athasian dragon and the avangion; more than 30 new epic feats; over 30 epic spells and power; over 30 artifacts, both conversions and brand new ones; as well as a collection of epic monsters. The final version of LoA will include stats for Athasian epic NPCs, including all sorcerer-kings; details about Athasian epic organizations; and more epic spells and monsters.
Please submit playtesting feedback to